Course: Gender & Communication COM265 | Brianne Waychoff Summer ’20

Symone Mack discussion 1

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

• Author

symone mack
      Participant

My name is Symone Mack my major is business management. I’ve had some struggles within my last 2 semesters. Although I’m finally coming to an end I graduate with my associates September 2020.My goal is to own a business dealing with clothing because I find a great interest in fashion. Something like a store or maybe even possible just a stylist shawding celebrities and having everyone recognize who I am . Based off of great energy and the success of expressing how someone feel through their looks. I’m a very optimistic person, although I may not take it to calmly but I am listening. I can always admit when I’m wrong and I’m still a growing and learning.Truthfully I added this class based on my degree works.So far i can determine that I’m actually going to be in the drive for learning why more than just having a requirement for a degree and I’m not mad at that.